Zoom Crystal Healing Meditation ~ November group session via Zoom

Crystal Healing Meditation ~ November group session via Zoom

£25.00
SESSION

Join me this November for cleansing, calming, creative Crystal Healing guided meditation to connect with the deeper levels of your heart and mind. I've scheduled five sessions throughout November so you can pick your preferred time.

Add a note in your order which date you want:
Wednesday 3rd Nov, at 2pm GMT / 9am EST
Tuesday 9th Nov, at 7pm GMT / 2pm EST
Sunday 14th Nov, at 10am GMT / 5am EST
Monday 22nd Nov, at 6pm GMT / 1pm EST
Tuesday 30th Nov, at 7pm GMT / 2pm EST (Will be recorded)

The session will begin with guided coherent breathing, combined with crystal visualisations to bring your energy into balance. This is followed by enjoyable exercises engaging your imagination and intuition - a healing fusion of the power of your mind and the energy of the crystals that you bring with you. I will then guide you through the portal of your heart, eliciting your inner wisdom in connection with crystal energy, to sort out whatever in your life right now needs to be brought to balance, released, or invigorated.

Bring with you to the session: 
- Any Quartz crystal that you feel a connection with
- A grounding crystal of your own choosing
- Your preferred crystal with protective qualities
- Any random found pebble, beach stone or similar
Please note: if you don't have the above crystals, you can still join and I will guide you to simply elicit the energy of a particular crystal as and when needed during the session.

Whilst this is a group session, this will be suitable for introverts as I will not be asking you to interact or be social. You can stay muted on Zoom, although I would love participants to keep their camera on so that I will be able to calibrate and energetically assess the pace, rhythm and energy during the session.

Whichever meditation session you pick to attend from the five dates, I will invite you to join another of the dates for free, should you wish to repeat the experience. The days and times vary so that if you are in a different timezone or at work certain times, you may still find a suitable session to attend.

Please note: I will not be recording the first four sessions.
Only the last session will be recorded. Meaning, if you purchase attendance to ANY of the first four sessions yet cannot take part for some reason, you will receive the recording of the final session, so you won't miss out. 


REQUIREMENTS

A stable internet connection is needed, preferably via computer or laptop rather than phone as your hands need to be free to move (i.e. not holding a phone) and your screen must not be on timer in such a way that it would black out after a certain amount of time when not touched. I also recommend your device to be attached to a charger so that it won’t run out of power in the middle of our session.

The session is scheduled for 60 minutes but please allow a little extra time for yourself afterwards in case you want to write down any of the personal insights you receive during the session.

After purchasing a session, you will receive the Zoom link to join the session within 24 hrs. If you have any questions, feel free to send me a message.

Recently Viewed